This site is under construction and thousands of records are being categorised.
In the meantime you can check part of them at  


club MTV party to go volume 1

Format LP
Label Tommy Boy • USA
Year 1991
Cat No. TB 1037
Band From USA|UK


1 The Joe Boys - At The Club (Club MTV Theme)
2 MC Hammer - Turn This Mutha Out
3 Bell Biv Devoe - Poison
4 Tony! Toni! Toné! - Feels Good
5 Paula Abdul - Knocked Out
6 Information Society - Think (Virtual Reality Mix)
7 Vanilla Ice - Play That Funky Music
8 DNA Feat Suzanne Vega - Tom's Diner
9 Candyman - Knockin' Boots
10 Digital Underground - The Humpty Dance
11 Jane Child - Don't Wanna Fall In Love
12 Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus


Record VG+
Cover VG+
Details faint scuffs - front cover is NM, back has one scratch along left border

Mailing List

Don't miss when new records are listed! (once a month or so)