Peter Sellers, Joan Collins & Anthony Newley • UK

fool britannia

Format LP
Label & Year Ember • UK • 1963
Cat No. CEL 902


A1 Whatever Happened To John & Martha
A2 Countess Interuptus
A3 The House That Mac Built
A4 Wry On The Rocks
A5 Mightier Than The Sword
A6 The Common Market
A7 The Secret Service
B1 There's No Business Like No Business
B2 Vice - Italian Style
B3 They Only Fade Away
B4 We Are Not Amused
B5 Eugenius
B6 Twelve Randy Men
B7 There Goes That Song Again
B8 Two Old Ladies Locked In Conversation


Record/Cover VG/VG
Details glossy with scuffs and hairlines that click here and there, clean play anyway. Very light ringwear on cover and a few tears on left border

Mailing List

Don't miss when new records are listed! (once a month or so)