Rare & Unissued

Format Vinyl 12" LP
Label Cyanide • UK
Year 1991 | 80s
Cat No. CND2
Band From UK

Collection of rare and unissued material! Demos, live takes... serious stuff! All tracks selected & comented by Graham Day


· Coming Home
· Revenge Of The Cybermen
· He's In Love
· Trophies
· Far Away
· Ain't No Tellin
· Come To The Mushroom
· Happiness For Once
· Be On Your Way
· Buccaneer
· Deceiving Eye
· Mourn My Health
· Pop-Star Party
· The More I Teach You


Record NM
Cover VG+

Mailing List

Don't miss when new records are listed! (once a month or so)