Ultrasonidos Para Discoteca Vol 01

Format Vinyl 12" LP
Label ABC • Spain
Year 1976 | 70s
Cat No. LP-0046
Band From USA

great funk grooves compilation. Includes the killer title theme for Shaft In Africa


A1 Steppenwolf - Jaded Trumpet
A2 The 5th. Dimension - I've Got A Feeling
A3 Three Dog Night - Mind Over Matter
A4 Isaac Hayes - Choppers
A5 Johnny Pate - You Can't Even Walk In The Park
A6 Rhythm Heritage - Caravan
B1 Rufus, Chaka Khan - Dance With Me
B2 Rhythm Heritage - Theme From S.W.A.T.
B3 The Crusaders - Mellow Out
B4 Steely Dan - Black Friday
B5 Isaac Hayes - Chocolate Chip
B6 John Mayall - A Hard Day's Night


Record G
Cover G+
Details plenty of light scuffs, hairlines though plays quite well with occasional crackling. Partial ringshape (not wear) on cover, 3cm left seam split

Mailing List

Don't miss when new records are listed! (once a month or so)